How do you know if someone blocked me on telegram?
- Last seen says, “last seen a long time ago”
- Profile picture is the same from a long time.
- Single tick when you send a message.
- Shows an error if you add him/her in a group.
- Even when they’ve blocked you, they still have the privilege of seeing your profile and last seen timestamp, so out of common courtesy, block them too.
- If you have blocked someone, you’ll see a ‘typing’ notify in the chat selection box, that will notify you when someone you have blocked is typing something, but you won’t get the message, this way you can know if a person you have blocked is trying to reach you.
Views: 30 total views, 1 today